First slide

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists

Sunday
2018-02-18
Zabalaza Half Marathon
Cato Ridge Country Club
Cato Ridge
21.1 km run 10 km run/walk
Zabalaza AC
Bongani Ndlovu
nonjabulo2.ndlovu@gmail.com
C 073 225 4146
Thursday
2018-02-22
18:00
2018 Durban Mixed Time Trial league #2
Savages AC, Morningside Sports Club
Durban
More Info
8km / 4km
Savages AC

Sunday
2018-02-25
Maritzburg City Marathon
Golden Horse Casino,
Pietermaritzburg
42.2 km run 21.1 km run/walk 10km run/walk
Natal Carbineers AC
John Hall
john@aghall.co.za
C 082 491 7679
Saturday
2018-03-03
Battlefields
Hutten Park School,
Newcastle
42.2km run 21.1km run/walk 10km run/walk
Newcastle Harriers
Riaan Joubert
Andre Vosloo
riaan.joubert@newcastle.gov.za
andre.vosloo@lanxess.com

C 083 944 3997
083 766 5550
B 034 328 7733
Sunday
2018-03-04
Harry Gwala District Marathon
Umzimkulu College
Ixopo
Enter Online
More Information
42.2km 21.1km, 10km
Genius AC

Telephone: 039 834 1904
Thursday
2018-03-08
18:00
2018 Durban Mixed Time Trial league #3
Chiltern Athletic Club
Westville
More Info
8km / 4km
Chiltern AC

Sunday
2018-03-11
Zululand Ultra Marathon
Kwa Gqikazi FET

56km run 10km run/walk 5 km run/walk
Nongoma AC
Mphathiseni Manqele
mphathiseni.07@gmail.com
C 083 432 9566
B 081 398 5066
Sunday
2018-03-18
The Deloitte Challenge
Lifestyle Ballito/ Sibaya Casino /Virginia

42.2 km run
21.1 km run/walk
10 km run/walk
Dolphin Coast Striders
Race Officer
deloittechallenge.co.za
C 0800 111 759
Wednesday
2018-03-21
05:00
Stella Royal
Stella Sports Club
Glenwood, Durban
25 km run 10 km run/walk
Stella AC
Louise
hucks@idubesafety.co.za
C 082 774 9841
Saturday
2018-03-24
Gooderson Leisure / Willem Boshoff Memorial Marathon
Gooderson Natal Spa Resort
Vryheid
21.1 km 10 km
Vryheid AC
Sean Roberts
sean.roberts@transnet.net
C 083 980 0202
B 034 989 9423
Sunday
2018-03-25
Umgeni Water Marathon
Midmar Dam Resort,
Howick
42.2 km run 32 km run 15 km run/walk
Collegians Harriers
Les Burnard
collegians.harriers@gmail.com
C 082 750 0822
Sunday
2018-04-01
06:30
Peace in Africa
Kings Park Athletic Stadium
Durban
Enter Online
More Information
21.1 km run 10 km run/walk
Mayibuyi AC
Siviwe Benya
sayouth@webmail.co.za
C 083 545 8006
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [Next] [Last Page]