First slide

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists

Saturday
2018-07-21
Mandela 67 Corporate Relay
Cancelled
Cancelled
Cancelled
Dolphin Coast Striders
Barry Holland
barry@theroc.co.za
C 083 252 0691
Sunday
2018-07-22
Totalsports Womens Race
Kings Park Athletic Stadium
Durban
10km run/walk
SELECT CLUB
Agne du Plessis

C 082 517 4799
Thursday
2018-07-26
18:00
2018 Durban Mixed Time Trial league #6
Stella Athletic Club
Durban
More Info
8km / 4km
Stella AC

Sunday
2018-07-29
Chief Albert Luthuli Race
CBD
Kwa Dukuza
10 km
GROUTVILLE DEV CLUB
Robert Magagula
robert.magagula@suninternational.com
C 071 820 2197
Sunday
2018-07-29
Mathews Meyiwa Half Marathon
Hammarsdale Junction Mall
Hammarsdale
21.1km run 10 km run/walk
Hammersdale AC
Richard Bhengu
maxasemi@gmail.com
C 072 880 5731
B 031 772 0086
Sunday
2018-07-29
Florence Ndlovu Memorial Race
Impendle Village

21.1km
Nxamalala AC
Rethabile Molefe
nxamalala.striders@gmail.com
C 079 569 2798
B 033 345 1188
Sunday
2018-07-29
Wasbank Half Marathon
Sigweje High School

21.1 km run/walk 10 km run/walk
Wasbank Ac
Sifiso Nzuza
wasbankac@gmail.com
C 072 450 3481
B 033 355 6873
Sunday
2018-08-05
Durban Runner Challenge
UKZN
Glenwood
21.1 km run 10 km run/walk
Durban Runner
Zane Ebrahim
zane@durbanrunner.co.za
C 082 332 9616
B 031 312 6484
Thursday
2018-08-09
Women in Action
Chatsworth Stadium

Enter Online
More Detail
10km run/walk 5km run/walk
Chatsworth AC
Ven Moodley
Rita Govender

C 082 7895559
C 072 546 3440
Thursday
2018-08-09
KDAC Women`s Challenge
Stanger Sports Field

15 km run/walk 10 km run/walk
KwaDukuza AC
Yulesha Devnarain
yulesha.devnarain1@gmail.com
C 083 708 2459
B 031 374 1377
Saturday
2018-08-11
The Longest Day
381 Boshoff Street,
Pietermaritzburg
12 hour event
Collegians Harriers
Les Burnard
collegians.harriers@gmail.com
C 082 750 0822
Sunday
2018-08-12
Mtunzini Bush Challenge
Umlalazi Nature Reserve
Mtunzini
16 km run/walk 10 km run/walk
Mtunzini AC
Paul Mannix
paulm@ritchieauto.co.za
C 082 571 6559
B 035 772 1164
   1 2 3 4 5 [Next] [Last Page]