First slide

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists

Thursday
2018-06-28
18:00
2018 Durban Mixed Time Trial league #5
Hillcrest Villages
Hillcrest
More Info
8km / 4km
Hillcrest Villagers AC

Sunday
2018-07-01
SAMA 5 & 10KM Walk & Run
Kings Park Athletic Stadium
Durban
Enter Here
More Info
10km run/walk 5km run/walk
Phoenix Villagers
Danny Chetty
Sumashan Govender
phoenixvillagers@yahoo.com
C 082 454 4073
C 0820518718
Sunday
2018-07-08
C2C
New Cemetery,
Pietermaritzburg
12km run/walk
Spartan AC
John Hall
john@aghall.co.za
C 082 491 7679
Sunday
2018-07-08
Sisonke Challenge
Inanda Dam
City
10km run/walk
Sisonke AC
Sihle Shange
sihle.shange@ymail.com
C 073 470 9842
Sunday
2018-07-15
Forest 10
Forest Hills Sports Club
Forest Hills
10km run/walk
Forest Hills Sports Club
Dirk Coetzee
dirkc1976@gmail.com
C 071 610 3860
Saturday
2018-07-21
Mandela 67 Corporate Relay
Peoples Park
Durban
6.7km
Dolphin Coast Striders
Barry Holland
barry@theroc.co.za
C 083 252 0691
Sunday
2018-07-22
Totalsports Womens Race
Kings Park Athletic Stadium
Durban
10km run/walk
SELECT CLUB
Agne du Plessis

C 082 517 4799
Thursday
2018-07-26
18:00
2018 Durban Mixed Time Trial league #6
Stella Athletic Club
Durban
More Info
8km / 4km
Stella AC

Sunday
2018-07-29
Chief Albert Luthuli Race
CBD
Kwa Dukuza
10 km
GROUTVILLE DEV CLUB
Robert Magagula
robert.magagula@suninternational.com
C 071 820 2197
Sunday
2018-07-29
Mathews Meyiwa Half Marathon
Hammarsdale Junction Mall
Hammarsdale
21.1km run 10 km run/walk
Hammersdale AC
Richard Bhengu
maxasemi@gmail.com
C 072 880 5731
B 031 772 0086
Sunday
2018-07-29
Florence Ndlovu Memorial Race
Impendle Village

21.1km
Nxamalala AC
Rethabile Molefe
nxamalala.striders@gmail.com
C 079 569 2798
B 033 345 1188
Sunday
2018-07-29
Wasbank Half Marathon
Sigweje High School

21.1 km run/walk 10 km run/walk
Wasbank Ac
Sifiso Nzuza
wasbankac@gmail.com
C 072 450 3481
B 033 355 6873
   1 2 3 4 5 [Next] [Last Page]